✗ CLOSE


the evelyn hotel would like to acknowledge the owners of the land on which we operate – the wurundjeri people of the kulin nation. we pay respects to their elders past and present. sovereignty never ceded.

WHAT'S ON

FAQ

Bandroom

Public Bar

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

March

filter:

all
bandroom
public bar

November

NVL Presents - Week 3

Thu 30 Nov

WITH THE PLATNIUM PROJECT // OPERATION KARMA // MAE MOLBY

KING DUDE (USA)

Sat 25 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Potion Ageless LP Launch

Fri 24 Nov

WITH HOLY SERPENT // MISERABLE CREATURE // AGLO

NVL Presents - Week 2

Thu 23 Nov

WITH SANDEEP GHIMIRE // JORELL // NXVELL // THE PLATINUM PROJEC

SAVE SYN FEST: THE FINAL SPRINT

Sun 19 Nov

WITH TAMARA AND THE DREAMS // FRANJAPAN // HOLLY HEBE // IMMY OWUSU // ARAMINTA // ROBERT BAXTER // MON FRANCO // SYN DJS

Osaka Punch 'Mixed Ape' Tour

Sat 18 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

ZHEANI // The Spiritual Meat Grinder Tour

Fri 17 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

HORNFEST 23

Sun 12 Nov

WITH HEADPHONES JONES // BUSTED CHOPS // FIREFLY HORNS

Among The Restless 'PIXEL JUNKIES' Single Launch

Sat 11 Nov

WITH TUDOR CLUB // MATHILDE ANNE // SCUD

Raging Hormones ‘Public Fun - Part 2’ Launch

Fri 10 Nov

WITH DIVERS // HAVE/HOLD // DEAR THIEVES

Flamingo Blonde Two Trick Pony Tour CUP EVER

Mon 06 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Steppers/ 'Funkovski' Single Launc

Sun 05 Nov

WITH ROLFE // TIGANIS-HANNAN // REGINALD AK

SILENT KNIGHT

Sat 04 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Ella Thompson 'Domino' Album Release Party

Fri 03 Nov

WITH RARA ZULU AND FROLLEN MUSIC LIBRARY DJS

NVL Presents - Week 1

Thu 02 Nov

WITH FINN QUAID // JORDAN CASSELS // SASHA KIESER

October

HALLOWEEN PARTY: Hallowed Horns

Sun 29 Oct

WITH PALPITATIONS // ISAAC MCKENZIE // DJ THE KNAVE

Malesh P 'HAYA' Launch

Sat 28 Oct

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Nathan Cavaleri 'Miracles' Album Tour

Fri 27 Oct

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Little Faiths presents Octo Thursdays at the Evelyn - Week 4

Thu 26 Oct

WITH BURNING GRACE // FJ & THE SWITCH

The Outernet

Wed 25 Oct

WITH 2 SETS

Chela - Hard 4 U Tour

Sat 21 Oct

WITH WITH MONNIE + MORE TBA

BACKBONE: Debut EP Launch

Fri 20 Oct

WITH ORANGE ORANGE // THE VALIANTS // BADASS BROADCASTING COMPANY

Little Faiths presents Octo Thursdays at the Evelyn - Week 3

Thu 19 Oct

WITH JOHN DOWLER VANITY PROJECT // BLACKBIRDS FC

Mountain Goat Live & Untamed Presents Willie J & The Bad Books

Sat 14 Oct

WITH GLEN

Girl And Girl

Fri 13 Oct

WITH ENOLA

Little Faiths presents Octo Thursdays at the Evelyn - Week 2

Thu 12 Oct

WITH ANNUAL LEAF // SELF HELP

HOWLIN' TIME - LIVE

Sun 08 Oct

WITH 2 SETS

La Furia - Tributo Rock

Sat 07 Oct

WITH 3 SETS

Heavy Chest Say HEY | Melbourne

Fri 06 Oct

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Little Faiths presents Octo Thursdays at the Evelyn - Week 1

Thu 05 Oct

WITH SHAKY STILLS // TEN GALLON HEAD

September

Nest FM presents GAYFL

Sat 30 Sep

WITH GAYFL // 6FT TWINK // BONG GIRLS // HENNY // NAYCAB // SLUTPIG // TINIKIA

Lucy Lorenne & The Early Birds 'Tamagotchi Nights' Single Launch

Fri 29 Sep

WITH MATHILDE ANNE // MOZË

The Meanies

Thu 28 Sep

WITH BRAT FARRAR // THE MAGGIE PILLS // BILLIAM & THE SPLIT BILLS

Juice Webster - 'JULIA' Album Launch

Fri 22 Sep

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

MysteryShack's Psychedelic 70's - Week 3

Thu 21 Sep

WITH WINFIELD ROAD EXPERIMENT