✗ CLOSE


the evelyn hotel would like to acknowledge the owners of the land on which we operate – the wurundjeri people of the kulin nation. we pay respects to their elders past and present. sovereignty never ceded.

WHAT'S ON

FAQ

Bandroom

Public Bar

BOTTLESHOP

WHAT'S ON

March

filter:

all
bandroom
public bar

Monday Madness

Mon 04 Mar

WITH DJ POSTPERCY // DALI

Surferosa Single Launch Residency - Week 1

Thu 07 Mar

WITH WITH - THE GROUNDSWELL // PAINT FOR WALLS

BULLHORN 'Ocean Breeze' Single Launch

Fri 08 Mar

WITH WITH - LANEOUS (SOLO)

Munchy Dolphin ‘Pretty Lies’ Single Launch

Sat 09 Mar

WITH ALYSIA RAE // HEY SPIRO

Munchy Dolphin ‘Pretty Lies’ Single Launch

Sat 09 Mar

WITH ALYSIA RAE // HEY SPIRO

Peach Kreamer 'Good Food Nice Nudes' Book Launch

Sun 10 Mar

WITH WITH - SPECIAL GUESTS

Monday Madness

Mon 11 Mar

WITH DJ POSTPERCY // DALI

Surferosa Single Launch Residency - Week 2

Thu 14 Mar

WITH WITH - SPECIAL GUESTS

The Groundswell 'Too Soon, Too Late' Single Launch

Fri 15 Mar

WITH WITH - FLAVOUR // GOODBYE BUTTERFLY // NOODLE

Yacht Rock Revival

Sat 16 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

Late In The Evening - Mini Reso

Sun 17 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

Monday Madness

Mon 18 Mar

WITH DJ POSTPERCY // DALI

Surferosa Single Launch Residency - Week 3

Thu 21 Mar

WITH WITH - SPECIAL GUESTS

Selve 'Red Desert Dream' Tour

Fri 22 Mar

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

The Vendettas "All So Dear" Single Launch

Sat 23 Mar

WITH WITH - THE CREDITS // AFTERS

Surferosa Single Launch Residency - Week 4

Thu 28 Mar

WITH WITH - SPECIAL GUESTS

April

Scar Symmetry - Xenotaph Australian Tour

Sat 13 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

MURDER FEST

Sun 21 Apr

WITH VZILLION ANGRY MEXICANS // HELLPHX // SCUD // HETEREPHOBES // SKYBELLY // A STATIONARY FRAME // NO WUCKAS // DEAR MATILDA - DRAG ARTISTS: XAVIER SWITCHBLADES GORE WHORE

Aeon's Abyss

Sat 27 Apr

WITH TIGER DRIVER // REQUITE // THE PASS // BORN OF A BASTARDKING

May

Nicholas Cage Fighter 'The Bleeding Venom' Tour

Sat 11 May

WITH WITH - DEPRIVATION // ARTIFACT // DEADWEIGHT 80 // SLOW BURN

January

Skalmold (ICE)

Sat 11 Jan

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS