✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

August

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 2

Sun 14 Aug

WITH IRIAK

Most Ghosts

Sat 13 Aug

WITH DOPPLERHAUS // SPECIAL GUESTS

Even

Fri 12 Aug

WITH MARCEL BORRACK // GEORGIA KNIGHT

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 2

Thu 11 Aug

WITH GUSH

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 1

Sun 07 Aug

WITH HOWLING MOUNTAIN

Figures // Mushroom Giant

Sat 06 Aug

WITH SEIMS (SYD) // BEAUTIFUL BEDLAM // SENTIA // GIANT CLAM

In Vanity

Fri 05 Aug

WITH REPRIEVER // DRUID // INTO THE VEIN

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 1

Thu 04 Aug

WITH SESAME GIRL (NSW)

July

Sunday Sounds - Week 3

Sun 31 Jul

WITH KITTY RAE // AL GAMMIE // BELOVED ABE // CHLOE JAMES

The Faim 'Talk Talk' Tour

Sat 30 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

The Stranded // Apollo Music Society

Fri 29 Jul

WITH THE APOLLO QUARTET // MILK FOR MOSES

Special Feelings Residency - Week 4

Thu 28 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Molly Jane & Friends Reso - Week 4

Wed 27 Jul

WITH CLOVER BLUE // SYDNEY MILLER

Twofer Tuesdays: TOR

Tue 26 Jul

WITH THEE CHA CHA CHA'S

Sunday Sounds - Week 2

Sun 24 Jul

WITH AMANDUH // KRISTIN RASHMI // ROMANIE // JADE TALBOT

Party Dozen 'The Real Work' Tour

Sat 23 Jul

WITH HEIR TRAFFIC // CHECK POINT

Celebrating Lawrence Ricks

Fri 22 Jul

WITH THE CORETET

Special Feelings Residency - Week 3

Thu 21 Jul

WITH TUMI THE BEE // GUEST DJ

Molly Jane & Friends Reso - Week 3

Wed 20 Jul

WITH INDIGO KING // SKYE

Twofer Tuesdays: Stepmother

Tue 19 Jul

WITH BLOWERS

Yacht Rock Revival

Sun 17 Jul

WITH 2 SETS

Johnny Hunter ‘WANT’ Album Tour

Sat 16 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

The Evelyn Market - Season Finale

Sat 16 Jul

WITH DJS

FRIDGE Reunion Show

Fri 15 Jul

WITH MOLER // APE RIB

Special Feelings Residency - Week 2

Thu 14 Jul

WITH KUZCO // TAI JAE DJ

Molly Jane & Friends Reso - Week 2

Wed 13 Jul

WITH EVIE LULU // HOLLY HEBE

Twofer Tuesdays: Buzz And The Pickups

Tue 12 Jul

WITH LOCAL MINIMUM

Amber Mic Presents Sunday Sounds

Sun 10 Jul

WITH BO'NESS // SARAH CATANIA // CELESTE KATE // ISA

Golgothan Remains // Thrall Album Launch

Sat 09 Jul

WITH VILE APPARITION // WRITHING

JAZZPARTY

Fri 08 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Special Feelings Residency - Week 1

Thu 07 Jul

WITH LANEOUS (SOLO) // KGOMOTSO DJ

Molly Jane & Friends Reso - Week 1

Wed 06 Jul

WITH EMILY VICTORIA // STELLA BRIDIE

Creme De Le Femme with Emma Volard

Sat 02 Jul

WITH EBIPHE // KOMANG // GUEST DJ

Oceans EP Launch Show

Fri 01 Jul

WITH TWINS SPORT // GUSH

June

Middle Name Dance Band

Thu 30 Jun

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS